TEAM

 

 

Lukas Pichler

Inhaber
Tel.: 07227/4296-12

lukas.pichler@pichler-autohaus.at

 

 

 

Hans Schulter
Serviceleiter

Tel.: 07227/4296-35

hans.schulter@pichler-autohaus.at

 



Michael
Dobusch
Beratung, Verkauf

Tel.: 07227/4296 -14

michael.dobusch@pichler-autohaus.at

 


Uwe Weiss

Beratung, Verkauf

Tel.: 07227/4296-22

uwe.weiss@pichler-autohaus.at

 


Renate
Drucker
Terminvereinbarung, Verrechnung für Versicherungen

Tel.: 07227/4296-33

renate.drucker@pichler-autohaus.at

 


Katrin Janda
                                Terminvereinbarung, Verrechnung

Tel.: 07227/4296-34

katrin.janda@pichler-autohaus.at

 


Nina Schützenberger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07227/4296-19

nina.schuetzenberger@pichler-autohaus.at

 

 

 

Daniel Koschar
Ersatzteillager

Tel.: 07227/4296-18

daniel.koschar@pichler-autohaus.at